A Free Fall

“What a wonderful life I’ve had! I only wish I’d realized it sooner.”

An inspiration to this attempt at happiness comes from the above quote. It feels awfully good to think and feel that we have gone through a lot in life and have survived it all .  But pondering again upon that thought I instantly know that no matter how much we have struggled through, there has always been someone who has struggled more. If  we are constantly seeking comfort in self pity, “The Secret ” might just work its magic and leave us alone to toss around in our very own self created discontent.

I realize a miracle is all I need to bring me on to the path of happiness. But am I willing to let the miracle work? Am I even accessible for the miracle to find me ? I need my Miracle. I need it bad. I am done living a life constantly looking out for something to fill that void in me, not knowing what will bring happiness. Blessed with so many greater things in Life, why do I still search for trivial things to make me unhappy?

The questions that I am looking out for answers to could just be rhetorical in nature yet I seek out. In this transformation journey that I intend to undertake I hope to find answers or even better come up with more and more questions.

Again now I think I shall let my logical self to rest and take this free fall without any ropes of the past attached.

I NEED TO FALL FREE !!!!

One thought on “A Free Fall

  1. Kari Andrews says:

    I hope you find what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

